Posted by Cornwall Minor Lacrosse Association on Nov 05 2020 at 01:36PM PST

Thank you to everyone who participated in our virtual AGM last night. A big congratulations to Laurie Williams who won the Volunteer of the Year award!

Our 2021 executive were elected and include:

President: Beth Pollock
Vice-President: Mike Fawthrop
Secretary: Tara McRae Miller
Registrar/Privacy Officer: Laurie Williams
Treasurer: Patty Lalonde
Director of Rep Teams: Barry Powell
Director of House League: Jimmy MacEachern
Equipment Director: Spencer Lalonde
Referee-in-Chief: Eric Laughing
Director of Media and Public Relations: Brittnee Starblanket
Scheduler: Michael Craig
Director of Sponsorship: Patrick Depratto
Director of Special Events: Thorin Gault

Can’t wait to start planning our 2021 programming!